Exhibitor Guide

GoGreen

GoGreen CO2 Audit

Trade shows are the platforms of the future. Looking at the world of tomorrow, it becomes clear how important it is to balance economic growth and social responsibility: sustainability and climate protection must be actively practiced and integrated into business life.

Make your contribution now – and a climate-neutral trade fair appearance possible: with Messe München’s GoGreen CO₂ Audit. Offset your emissions generated during transport logistic 2023 by supporting certified climate protection programs – quickly, easily and efficiently thanks to our partner myclimate. 

For a fee, myclimate calculates the emission value of your trade fair appearance on the basis of a filled-out questionnaire and then determines the carbon offset.

one off payment of 249,00 EUR for calculation
+ calculated value of the carbon offset

Exhibition Management
Tel. +49 89 949-20272
gogreen.transport-logistic@messe-muenchen.de

GoGreen online vouchers for one-day tickets

Invite customers and potential business partners CO2-neutral to the trade show by using our GoGreen online voucher for one-day tickets.

myclimate calculated an offset fee based on the visitor data of the last transport logistic. This fee is included in the ticket price and flows directly into three high-quality myclimate carbon offset projects, whose development can be monitored transparently.    

can be ordered in the Exhibitor Shop from January 2023

 

​​​​​Customer Interaction Center
Tel. +49 89 949-11368
registrierung@messe-muenchen.de

17 EUR net per redeemed voucher

GoGreen carbon offset projects

The CO₂ emissions are offset in high-quality myclimate carbon offset projects that meet the highest standards (Gold Standard, Plan Vivo) and, in addition to reducing greenhouse gases, demonstrably make a positive contribution to sustainable development locally and regionally.

myclimate carbon offset projects thus contribute to the UN's Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs).

 

Selected carbon offset projects:

Forest conversion in Bavarian forests towards climate-tolerant mixed forests 

Circular Economy Through Plastic Recycling in Romania 

Clean drinking water for schools and households in Uganda

Exhibition Management
Tel. +49 89 949-20272
gogreen.transport-logistic@messe-muenchen.de

GoGreen: myclimate – our partner

The international initiative with Swiss roots is one of the world's quality leaders in voluntary CO₂ compensation measures. With its high-quality projects, myclimate drives measurable climate protection and sustainable development worldwide. Emissions are reduced by replacing fossil energy resources with renewable energy, and by implementing local afforestation measures with smallholder farmers and energy-efficient technologies.

Experienced consultants help companies in the field of CO₂ and resource management identify and develop potential. myclimate’s more than 140 climate protection projects so far have helped save 9.65 million tons of CO2, plant 13.7 million trees and create 16,600 jobs.

Exhibition Management
Tel. +49 89 949-20272
gogreen.transport-logistic@messe-muenchen.de

Aussteller Guide

GoGreen

GoGreen CO2 Audit

Messen sind die Plattformen der Zukunft. Mit Blick auf die Welt von morgen wird deutlich, wie wichtig die Balance zwischen ökonomischem Wachstum und gesellschaftlicher Verantwortung ist. Nachhaltigkeit und Klimaschutz müssen aktiv gelebt und ins Wirtschaftsleben eingebunden werden.

Leisten Sie jetzt Ihren Beitrag und realisieren Sie Ihren klimaneutralen Messeauftritt mit dem GoGreen CO₂ Audit der Messe München. Kompensieren Sie Ihre während der transport logistic 2023 entstehenden Emissionen durch die Unterstützung zertifizierter Klimaschutzprojekte – schnell, einfach und effizient mit unserem Partner myclimate.

myclimate errechnet gegen eine Gebühr den Emissionswert Ihres Messeauftritts anhand eines von Ihnen ausgefüllten Fragebogens und ermittelt dann die CO²-Kompensationsprämie.

einmalig 249,00 EUR für die Berechnung
+ errechneter Wert der CO²-Kompensationsprämie

Projektleitung
Tel. +49 89 949-20272
gogreen.transport-logistic@messe-muenchen.de

GoGreen Online-Gutscheine für ein Tagesticket

Laden Sie Kunden und potenzielle Geschäftspartner CO₂-neutral auf die Messe ein. Nutzen Sie dazu unsere GoGreen Gutscheine für die Tickets.

myclimate errechnete eine Kompensationsprämie aus den Besucherdaten der letzten transport logistic. Diese Prämie wird in den Ticketpreis inkludiert und fließt direkt in drei hochwertige myclimate-Klimaschutzprojekte, deren Entwicklung man transparent mitverfolgen kann. 

ab Januar 2023 im Aussteller-Shop bestellbar

Customer Interaction Center
Tel. +49 89 949-11368
registrierung@messe-muenchen.de

17 EUR (netto) pro eingelöstem Ticket

GoGreen Klimaschutzprojekte

Die Kompensation der CO₂-Emissionen erfolgt in den hochwertigen myclimate-Klimaschutzprojekten, welche höchste Standards (Gold Standard, Plan Vivo) erfüllen und neben der Reduktion von Treibhausgasen nachweislich lokal und regional einen positiven Beitrag zur nachhaltigen Entwicklung leisten.

myclimate-Klimaschutzprojekte tragen damit zu den Zielen für nachhaltige Entwicklung (SDG – Sustainable Development Goals) der UNO bei. 

 

Ausgewählte Klimaschutzprojekte:

Waldumbau in bayerischen Forsten hin zu klimatoleranten Mischwäldern 

Kreislaufwirtschaft durch Plastikrecycling in Rumänien 

Sauberes Trinkwasser für Schulen und Haushalte in Uganda 

Projektleitung
Tel. +49 89 949-20272
gogreen.transport-logistic@messe-muenchen.de

GoGreen: myclimate – Unser Partner

Die internationale Initiative mit Schweizer Wurzeln gehört weltweit zu den Qualitätsführern von freiwilligen CO₂-Kompensationsmaßnahmen. Mit Projekten höchster Qualität treibt myclimate weltweit messbaren Klimaschutz und eine nachhaltige Entwicklung voran. Emissionen werden reduziert, indem fossile Energiequellen durch erneuerbare Energien ersetzt, lokale Aufforstungsmaßnahmen mit Kleinbauern umgesetzt und energieeffiziente Technologien implementiert werden.

Erfahrene Beraterinnen und Berater helfen Firmen im Geschäftsfeld CO₂- und Ressourcen-Management beim Identifizieren und Erschließen von Potentialen. In den über 140 Klimaschutzprojekten von myclimate wurden bisher 9,65 Mio. CO₂ eingespart, 13,7 Mio. Bäume gepflanzt und 16.600 Arbeitsplätze geschaffen.

Projektleitung
Tel. +49 89 949-20272
gogreen.transport-logistic@messe-muenchen.de